Sunday’s No Title Day

I have officially lost it. No. Not my mind. My book! So what was supposed to be the third series in ‘The Witch of Portobello’ posts, might now be a mourning for my poor book. Lined and highlighted and loved to death, it is lost now. So instead of really pouring out line after line of fear for where my book can be, I thought I’d do something a little different.

My Day in Songs

I really did wake up in the morning feeling like P-Diddy, and everything felt really sore, from my bones to my skin.

The London 2012 closing ceremony was mindblowing! It was sparkly and inspiring as well!

The afternoon was just a mess of thoughts, vivid memories of the past and ideas of the future.

And now I’ll go to sleep, hopefully feeling light.

Memories of a Sunday wellspent

Granville Island Public Market…or…chaos…albeit lovely chaos

on the Aquabus around the False Creek

this isn’t California….I promise

under the bridge and back to Granville Island

My Sundays: chill and relazing [lazy and relaxing]. Until I can get my hands on another copy of ‘The Witch of Portobello’, I’ll be buried in Pablo Neruda’s poetry along with whatever else I come across that inspires me to write. Cheers folks!

Leave a Reply

