Thunder Clouds A-Rumblin’

Is it not bad enough that I have a late enrollment date? Naw. They have to go ahead and have server issues. This is when I really wonder if Canadian universities are really all that or if I should have just gone to Harvard. I’m pretty sure people at Harvard have THEIR servers down during course enrollment too. Yeup, thunder clouds definitely a-rumblin.

This is when I remember lying down on my yoga mat at the end of my first summer yoga class. After 75 minutes of sweating and pain. And thinking about all the food I’m going to eat when I’m out of that room. And then feeling horrible about dreaming of food while trying to relax and be one with my soul. Yoga fail. Now the rain is pouring.

Need my cuppa hot chocolate.

Leave a Reply

